000webhost Reviews by Users

Overall rating
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Ondersteuning
Features

000webhost.com is best free web hosting provider with decades of leadership in web publishing sphere. 000webhost is world first free cloud web hosting provider. All infrastructure is based on cloud data AWX technology. Latest UX Cpanel - is top notch tool for best experience and very fast web publishing. * Free third level domain hosting with PHP, MySQL, Cpanel, FTP and no Ads. 000webhohst.com is 100% free web hosting. * Free web hosting with Ultra fast free cloud servers with latest SSD storage and ultimate free DDOS protection. Free web hosting uptime is unbelievably great and is 99%! Millions of 000webhost reviews by happy users all around the world. * Best place to start your small and medium projects and later to scale into more advanced premium web hosting plans. Easy website builder with hundreds professionally designed free templates. Absolutely free SSL domains and free Wordpress web hosting.

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Ondersteuning
Features
J Josep
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Ondersteuning
Features
June 30, 2020 Good very good
J Jeannie Hoyle
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Ondersteuning
Features
November 7, 2019 I went to check on my website while on vacation only to find that it had been deleted and not by me. I was planning on upgrading when I got back but now there is nothing to upgrade. I am so disappointed! I have put lots of hours into building that website and now it is gone. I can't even restore it with the restore file.
V Vorpal Fly
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Ondersteuning
Features
March 6, 2019 Excellent service,reliable, no annoying ads , very good,best free hosting service
T Tom
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Ondersteuning
Features
March 29, 2018 I have just started with the free web hosting and am realising what a great tool it is to learn with. I succeeded with a static HTML site and am now diving into installing Vanilla. I don't know what I'm doing but the Reset feature is great. I can try, try again until I get it right.
S Susanne Mijling
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Ondersteuning
Features
December 10, 2017 000webhost is my hostingpartner for over 4 years now. i've never experienced serious problems with uploading and or redirecting my website. besides, the platform i use is completely free and easy in use. i cannot imagine a better hoster, and i can recommend it to every non commercial websitebuilder like myself!
l lisah
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Ondersteuning
Features
December 7, 2017 started using webhost a few days from now tried it because its free
its my first time using the webhost. .i just want to see how things work out my my new website and if things are turning out great.the quality of your service is good what more can i say i would recommend it to my friends. Its an amazing experience.
R Ripan Sutradhar
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Ondersteuning
Features
November 1, 2017 000webhost is a great choice for people that just want a website hassle-free. They offer you a completely free website with all the features you can imagine. If you want a more stable website that can support thousands of visitors every day, they have very competitive prices for that as well.

Their web interface is very easy to understand and work with, whether you're a pro, or a beginner when it comes to making a website. 000webhost is one of the best hosts I've ever used, simple, easy and very powerful.
M Mike
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Ondersteuning
Features
September 18, 2017 Excellent service, fast, reliable, no annoying ads or popus, free, very good.
J Jackson
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Ondersteuning
Features
May 30, 2017 This is the best free web hosting I have ever seen. Amazing features are simply for free. This is ideal for people who want to start learning web development as well as for those who are planning on starting a small online business. And, to be honest, I can hardly remember if my website went down once or twice.

Very good. Very useful. I love it.
O Owen Sullivan
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Ondersteuning
Features
May 30, 2017 The free hosting services are exceptional! True, they limit your disk space and bandwidth, but for a free service, they really hit it out of the park.
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Gemakkelijke Websitebouwer
  • 2X Snellere WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/p.m.
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Begin nu