just host Reviews by Users

Overall rating
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Ondersteuning
Features

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Ondersteuning
Features
e ed
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Ondersteuning
Features
August 2, 2013 stay away from justhost yhey have the worst service, all the time the sites are down . In this moment even they own site is down. Im writing Aug 02 2013
S Shoaib Islam
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Ondersteuning
Features
August 2, 2013 So bad service today,, whole day,, server giving problems ,,, some time up and some time down... even justhost.com is off... no live chat no phone,, soooo feelling bad..
v val
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Ondersteuning
Features
August 2, 2013 up 99% my ass!

my site is down and when i go onto the justhost website it wont even load and i cannot get anyone on the support line
R Ryan
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Ondersteuning
Features
August 2, 2013 Website and all sites hosted by Justhost is down right now. Their customer support is terrible and knowledgeable. I regret paying these people.
L Luke Melville
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Ondersteuning
Features
July 30, 2013 JustHost are an unreliable and untrustworthy host. I have had a few websites hosted on their servers in the last five years and they were continuously down without warning or notification. One time one of my websites was down for over a week and I couldn't get a hold of JustHost to fix whatever problem it was.

Another problem I found was the billing. When we first signed up it was a decent price but when it came to renewal it was at least twice the cost! I also found their advertising, "unlimited domain" to be misleading. I later found out this does not mean no renewal however it means you have unlimited domains on the account.

I was continuously let down by JustHost and I would, under no circumstances recommend them to any business because they are simply unreliable, unhelpful and untrustworthy.
G Georgi
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Ondersteuning
Features
July 25, 2013 STAY AWAY FROM JUSTHOST. My sites is down every day for more than 3 .. to 4 hour. I notice this 2 weeks ago and talked several time with their live chat support and they claim it's ok and do nothing. Awful support, and also - they offer low price for only first time you become its clients next year the price is ugly high! But the real problem is with down time. I'll never will get account with them anymore. I'm in the procedure for get my money back.
S Somebody
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Ondersteuning
Features
May 21, 2013 JustHost is horrible, my website is down for up to one hour every day. I am using Google Docs to monitor website's uptime. Communication is horrible. Avoid
L Larry
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Ondersteuning
Features
March 20, 2013 STAY AWAY !!! I was unable to access all 3 of my domains and websites today because JustHost had a problem with AT&T and AT&T blocked all the JustHost traffic. NOT MY PROBLEM........but it BECAME my problem. When I called JustHost they told me they could help me but it would cost me and if I got a dedicated IP it would fix the issue. I was forced to do this because I was told it could take up to 48 hours for AT&T and JustHost to come to an agreement. In the meantime I was missing very important business emails. They refused to take any responsibility for this problem and they forced their customer, in order to continue doing business, to PAY for this "upgrade". It isn't the money that is the issue but rather their COMPLETE LACK OF TRYING TO KEEP THE CUSTOMER HAPPY when it was THEIR problem and NOT MINE. SO........stay away from this company. I guess the first clue should have been that they are located in UTAH !!!
s suleyman
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Ondersteuning
Features
March 8, 2013 bana bedawa hosting domain lazım
s sidney
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Ondersteuning
Features
February 16, 2013 the uptime support speed is neutral